Calendar

 
Calendar
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Children's Committee Meeting

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Youth Committee Meeting

4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Worship Servive

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018

Women in Action

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018

Fishers of Men Meeting

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

UPLIFT Visitation

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Mother's Day Brunch By the Brotherhood Men

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day - No Evening Service

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Worship Servive

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Armed Forces Day

6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Worship Servive

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Memorial Day weekend - No Evening Service

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Worship Servive

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Plan a Visit

Location

Pocahontas Baptist Church
4200 Kickapoo Rd
Jackson MS 39209 US

Contact